Public Utilities

(919) 556-6177
1630 US Hwy #1
Youngsville, NC 27596

Public Utilities

Director - Chris Doherty - cdoherty@franklincountync.us

Assistant Director - Alex Fuller - afuller@franklincountync.us

Utilities Inspector - Bob Cardonrcardon@franklincountync.us

Accountant Heather Wood hwood@franklincountync.us

Billing Supervisor - Marie Klimvakis - mklimvakis@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - Heather Ross - hross@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - Elena Rodriguez - erodriguez@franklincountync.us

Water Maint. Superintendent - Colt Proctor - jproctor@franklincountync.us

Water Maint. Supervisor - Gabe Ingino - gingino@franklincountync.us  

WTP Superintendent - Samuel Johnson - sajohnson@franklincountync.us

WTP Chief Operator - Allen Ray - aray@franklincountync.us

WW Maint. Superintendent - Payton Proctor - pproctor@franklincountync.us

WWTP Chief Operator - Wade Shaw - wshaw@franklincountync.us 

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY - 919.496.6565