Public Utilities

(919) 556-6177
1630 & 1632 US Hwy #1
Youngsville, NC 27596

Public Utilities

Director - Chris Doherty - cdoherty@franklincountync.us

Assistant Director - Alex Fuller - afuller@franklincountync.us

Accountant Heather Wood hwood@franklincountync.us

Utilities Inspector - Kevin Jones - kjones@franklincountync.us 

Billing Supervisor - Vacant -

Customer Service Rep. - Elena Rodriguez - erodriguez@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - Krystal Joyner - kjoyner@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - Vacant

Utilities Superintendent - Colt Proctor - jproctor@franklincountync.us

Water Maint. Supervisor - Gabe Ingino - gingino@franklincountync.us  

WTP Superintendent - Samuel Johnson - sajohnson@franklincountync.us

WTP Chief Operator - Allen Ray - aray@franklincountync.us

Utilities Superintendent - Payton Proctor - pproctor@franklincountync.us

WWTP Superintendent - Paul Langfield - plangfield@franklincountync.us 

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY - 919.496.6565