Public Utilities

(919) 556-6177
1630 US Hwy #1
Youngsville, NC 27596

Public Utilities

Director - Chris Doherty - cdoherty@franklincountync.us

Assistant Director - Alex Fuller - afuller@franklincountync.us

Utilities Inspector - Bob Cardonrcardon@franklincountync.us

Billing Supervisor - Marie Klimvakis - mklimvakis@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - Ashley Joyner - ajoyner@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - Alicia Murray ammurray@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - VACANT -

Utility Maintenance Superintendent - VACANT -

Utility Maintenance Supervisor - Colt Proctor -  jproctor@franklincountync.us

WTP Superintendent - Samuel Johnson - sajohnson@franklincountync.us

WTP Chief Operator - Allen Ray - aray@franklincountync.us

 WWTP Superintendent - Payton Proctor - pproctor@franklincountync.us

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY - 919.496.6565


Customer Comments Link