Social Services

(919) 496-5721
107-A Industrial Drive
Louisburg, NC 27549

Social Services

Key Contacts

PositionContact NameTelephoneEmail
Director Nicki Perry (919) 496-8118 nperry@franklincountync.us
Deputy Director/Social Work Program Administrator Velvet Perdue (919) 496-8164 vperdue@franklincountync.us
Administrative Assistant Kellie Branche (919) 496-8171 kbranche@franklincountync.us
Administrative Officer Ann Wiggins (919) 496-8107 awiggins@franklincountync.us
Staff Development Specialist Karen Wilson (919) 496-8103 kwilson@franklincountync.us
Personnel Officer/Assistant Priscilla Adcock (919) 496-8120 padcock@franklincountync.us
Computer Systems Administrator Jackie Demeule (919) 496-8165 jdemeule@franklincountync.us
Child Protective Services Supervisor Jamie Whitley (919) 496-8169 jwhitley@franklincountync.us
Foster Care Supervisor Jeanette Richardson (919) 496-8105 jrichardson@franklincountync.us
Adult/Family/Emergency Services Supervisor Pamela Nelms (919) 496-8102 pnelms@franklincountync.us
 Food Stamps Supervisor  Elizabeth Fetter  (919) 496-8109  efetter@franklincountync.us
Services Support/Child Daycare Subsidy Supervisor Missy Champion (919) 496-8163 mchampion@franklincountync.us
Income Maintenance Administrator Beth Holmes (919) 496-8170 bholmes@franklincountync.us
Adult Medicaid Supervisor  Kathy Moss (919) 496-8104 kmoss@franklincountync.us
Family and Children's Medicaid Supervisor Deborah Scott (919) 496-8173 dscott@franklincountync.us