Public Utilities

(919) 556-6177
1630 US Hwy #1
Youngsville, NC 27596

Public Utilities

Director 
Mike Bailes - mbailes@franklincountync.us

Inspector
Bob Cardonrcardon@franklincountync.us

Administrative Assistant
Jo Ann Vaughanjavaughan@franklincountync.us

Billing Supervisor
Marie Klimvakismklimvakis@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Representative
Ashley Joyner - ajoyner@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Representative
Alicia Murrayammurray@franklincountync.us

After Hours Emergency Number - 919-496-6565


Customer Comments Link