Public Utilities

(919) 556-6177
1630 US Hwy #1
Youngsville, NC 27596

Public Utilities

Director - Chris Doherty - cdoherty@franklincountync.us

Utilities Inspector - Bob Cardonrcardon@franklincountync.us

Administrative Assistant - Jo Ann Vaughanjavaughan@franklincountync.us

Billing Supervisor - Marie Klimvakismklimvakis@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - Ashley Joyner - ajoyner@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - Alicia Murray ammurray@franklincountync.us

Utility Maintenance Superintendent - Chris Jones - tjones@franklincountync.us

Water Plant Superintendent - Samuel Johnson - sajohnson@franklincountync.us

 AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY - 919-496-6565


Customer Comments Link