Public Utilities

(919) 556-6177
1630 US Hwy #1
Youngsville, NC 27596

Public Utilities

Director - Chris Doherty - cdoherty@franklincountync.us

Assistant Director - VACANT - 

Utilities Inspector - Bob Cardonrcardon@franklincountync.us

Utilities Inspector - VACANT -

Billing Supervisor - Marie Klimvakis - mklimvakis@franklincountync.us

Administrative Assistant - Jo Ann Vaughanjavaughan@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - Ashley Joyner - ajoyner@franklincountync.us

Customer Service Rep. - Alicia Murray ammurray@franklincountync.us

Utility Maintenance Superintendent - Chris Jones - tjones@franklincountync.us

Utility Maintenance Supervisor - Colt Proctor -  jproctor@franklincountync.us

WTP Superintendent - Samuel Johnson - sajohnson@franklincountync.us

WTP Chief Operator - VACANT

WWTP Superintendent - Bryan Chavis bchavis@franklincountync.us

 WWTP Chief Operator - Payton Proctor - pproctor@franklincountync.us

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY - 919.496.6565


Customer Comments Link