Human Resources

(919) 497-5817
113 Market St.
Louisburg, NC 27549

Human Resources

W.O.W. Committee Members

Name

Email

Phone

Kelly Faulkner

kfaulkner@franklincountync.us

919-497-5817 (w)

Oliver Greene

ogreene@franklincountync.us

919-496-6624 (w)

Don Lancaster

dlancaster@franklincountync.us

919-496-5994 (w)

Mattie May

mmay@franklincountync.us

919-496-3182 (w)

Ada Pitt

apitt@franklincountync.us

919-496-5994 (w)

Griff Gardner

ggardner@franklincountync.us 

919-496-2909 (w)

Wrenne Scofield

wscofield@franklincountync.us

919-494-5850 (w)

Barry Thorpe

bthorpe@franklincountync.us

919-496-7495 (w)

Karen Wilson

kwilson@franklincountync.us

919-496-5721 (w)

Anne Edwards

aedwards@franklincountync.us

919-496-2172 (w)

Jackie Person

jperson@franklincountync.us

919-496-2186 (w)

Lee Ann Lynch

llynch@franklincountync.us

919-497-5817 (w)