Health Department

 (919) 496-2533
107 Industrial Drive, Suite C
Louisburg, NC 27549

Health Department

Jeff Wood

RS - Environmental Health Program Coordinator
jwood@franklincountync.us

Shad Leonard

RS- Environmental Health Specialist
sleonard@franklincountync.us

Charles Valentine

RS- Environmental Health Specialist
cvalentine@franklincountync.us

Crystal Ennis

RS (I)- Environmental Health Specialist (Intern)

 cennis@franklincountync.us                                                                                                                                                                                            

Joel Bendel

RS (I)- Environmental Health Specialist (Intern)                                                                                                                                                                                             jbendel@franklincountync.us 

Rebecca Kerley

Office Assistant                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               rkerley@franklincountync.us

Dawn Davis

Office Assistant
ddavis@franklincountync.us