Board of Elections

(919) 496-3898

Fax (919) 496-7418

PO Box 180,

107 Industrial Drive

Louisburg, NC 27549

Board of Elections

Districts Information

On the County Commissioner Board and School Board there are five (5) members who are elected from one of five (5) residential districts, and two (2) ‘At-Large’ seats, which are elected by voters countywide.


The current election districts for Franklin County are: